• Martin Luther King Library (map)
  • 901 G Place Northwest
  • Washington, DC, 20001
  • United States

Join fellow technologists & technology enthusiasts for an evening of live demos from companies developing great virtual & augmented reality technology in Washington DC at an event organized by iStrategy Labs, MakeOffices, Contactually, GrindHub & RepEquity.  

REVRIE will be demoing our recent work and Co-Founder Sarah Stevenson will be speaking about her experiences thus far in cinematic live-action VR.

Other up-and-coming DC VR start-ups will also be attendance to demo and speak.

See the schedule below:

[7:00] Intro by DJ Saul, iStrategyLabs // Shana Glenzer,  MakeOffices // Zvi Band, Contactually // Brandon Luong,  GrindHub // Chris Breene, iStrategyLabs  // Jessica Bell, RepEquity

[7:10] 10 Things You Need to Know about #DCTECH 

[7:15] Tech Talk - Virtual & Augmented Reality - Andrew Kemendo (andrew@pair3d.com)

[7:23] Agora VR - @AgoraVR  - Jason Ganz (Jason.g@agoravr.com)

[7:31] VisiSonics - @VisiSonics - Rod Haxton (rod.h@visisonics.com)

[7:39] Sensics - @Sensics - Yuval Boger (yuval@sensics.com)

[7:47] Bully! Entertainment - @Bully_Entertain - Carlson Bull (carlson@bullyentertainment.com)

[7:55] Pair - @pair3d - Israel Medina (israel@pair3d.com)

[8:03] REVRIE - @revrievr - Sarah Stevenson (sarah@revrieVR.com)

[8:11] APX Labs - @APXLabs - Jay Kim (jay@apx-labs.com)

[8:19] @DCVRmeetup overview

[8:22]  Open Mic: Jobs, Opportunities (20 seconds max) 

EXIT TO THE BAR! [Brick & Mortar, 918 F Street NW]